System Certification

ECAE provides  System Certification services based on ISO/IEC 17021

Scope of Management System Certification (ISO/IEC 17021)

  • Quality Management System (ISO9001:2015)
  • Environment Management System (ISO14001:2015)
  • Occupational Health & Safety Management System (ISO45001:2018)
  • Food Safety Management System (ISO 22000)

ECAE provides (ISO9001:2015) Quality Management System Certification  which is accredited by DAAKS with 13 scopes.

These scopes are:

Agriculture, forestry and fishing, food products, beverages and tobacco

Textile and textile products, Leather and leather product

Printing companies, Chemical, chemical products and fiber Rubber and plastics products, Concrete, cement, lime plaster etc

Basic metals and fabricated metal products, Construction

Engineering and architect offices, Public administration and Education,